Your cart is empty!

Glad I'm Serving God

GloryBound Quartet 2011

An MP3 version of this album as well as individual tracks are available here.

  1. I Go to the Rock
  2. My Past Has Passed
  3. Press Along to Gloryland
  4. Stand
  5. I'm Going There
  6. Whenever, Wherever, Whatever
  7. I'm Glad I'm Serving a God
  8. Calvary Wins Again
  9. The Old Gospel Story
  10. He Lifted Me

Freedom Band (HBBC Choir)
Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah (HBBC Choir)
I'm Feeling Fine/Goodby, World, Goodby (HBBC Orchestra)

Buy 3 Heartland Music CDs for only $30! Use discount code "CDS3FOR30" at checkout.

(Can only use one coupon item per transaction)

You may also be interested in :